A New Englanger

A New Englander fall scene A New Englander lake reflection A New Englander spring scene A New Englander winter scene

New England: where I was born and raised, and now where I choose to live. It may be quiet, but it is beautiful and rarely boring.

About anewenglanderslife

Hi, I'm Elle. I live in a small town in New England. I love to cook, bake, eat, be outside and active, and go on adventures.
This entry was posted in everyday life, travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

