Love with Food Box

I eat a lot of snacks. I don’t eat three square meals a day, more like 6-7 small ones.

Okay, I never forget to eat for the whole day…but the other part is true!

Therefore, I’m always on the lookout for new/healthyish/interesting snacks.I saw a promo somewhere online for Love with Food (referral link), and since I’ve already tried Naturebox and graze, I thought I’d give this one a go. Plus, I like that it is organic and helps with childhood hunger in the US.

love with food box

love with food snacksMy snacks were pretty varied, and there were only two items I’d had before (the alter Eco chocolate truffle- delicious and the Luna bar!).I really liked the cassava pops and the somersaults. The unshelled almonds were tasty but so messy- they didn’t split cleanly like pistachios, but in many little pieces leaving almond she’ll everywhere! Both the tea and the chocolate covered cacao nibs were quite good, but I found the hibiscus flavored fruit in a pouch a bit odd.

IMG_3914

The package also came with several different promo offers, none of which I’ve used, I must admit.promo offers

It’s a fun box for a good cause, and at $10 a month, not bad value for money in my opinion.

About anewenglanderslife

Hi, I'm Elle. I live in a small town in New England. I love to cook, bake, eat, be outside and active, and go on adventures.
This entry was posted in food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

