Hazy July Days

I’ve been soaking up as much of summer as possible- hikes in the morning before work, then bike riding adventures after work. Summer doesn’t last here in New England, so I’m enjoying the light and warmth as much as possible. Most nights I get back home around dark, and don’t eat dinner until nearly 10pm!

If there’s one thing I’ve noticed this July, it’s the haze. It’s there in the morning and again in the evening and makes everything look so dramatic.image image image image image imageHazy July Days

About anewenglanderslife

Hi, I'm Elle. I live in a small town in New England. I love to cook, bake, eat, be outside and active, and go on adventures.
This entry was posted in everyday life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

